Luxury Villas

Room to Relax...

Luxury Villas

Learn More

Reviews

What our guests thought...

Disneyworld (Kissimmee, FL) Reviews:

This was the best you can hope for when booking for a stay.
The decor was lovely and welcoming, the layout was wonderful and everything was clean and convenient.
We could only have felt more comfortable at home. Fabulous

Morrow family, Florida, Sept 2021


Short 15 min ride to Disney on a Saturday morning. Spacious home with more than enough room for a family. House was clean and stocked with everything needed for a getaway. Close to a pool and playground and walking distance to main clubhouse.
Highly recommend the owners were quick to respond.

McGonagle family, New Jersey, Aug 2021


Property was in a great location for Disney trip. Very clean and the owners were very prompt with communicating..would definitely recommend.

Pruitt family, Florida, Aug 2021


It was the perfect place for our family to stay! Plenty of room for everyone and close to everything we needed! We loved it! The property owner was great and responded quickly to any questions I had!

Nelson family, Arkansas, Aug 2021


My family and i had a wonderful time. The rooms were big and clean we had everything we need. Condo is fully loaded. We will definitely rebook.

Uriostegui family, Texas, July 2021


Beautiful place to stay. It is close to everything. Very quiet and clean. Will book again.

Laporte family, New Jersey, Aug 2021


We decided to take our blended family crew with us to celebrate our 3rd anniversary at Disney. The property was spacious and clean and perfectly located for everything we wanted to do. The hosts gave great communication and the resort property had amenities that the whole family was able to enjoy!

Heaton family, Indiana, July 2021


Our family loved having a big space to spread out and decompress after a day at Disney. The house gave us plenty of room, the pool was quiet and fun, and we felt close to everything we needed. We will definitely be back!

Harris family, Tigard OR, June 2021


This is an absolutely wonderful property. The home is beautiful and well maintained. The linens are plentiful and high quality. The owners are so easy to work with and quick to respond to any questions.

I would recommend this property to everyone. The pictures do not do it justice. It is also so close to a pool and Disney World, it is ideal. I cannot rave enough about this property. What a gem !!

Perry family, Kansas, June 2021


We loved having so many bedrooms and bathrooms. Everyone was comfortable and we wish we could've stayed longer to enjoy the beautiful resort.

Fry family, FL, June 2021


The owners of this property went above and beyond to accommodate our group. It was a lovely home just as described and perfect for our group. Excellent communication from the owners. I would definitely recommend this home. Thank you for sharing with us.

Baker family, FL, April 2021


It was everything we were looking for to host our family of 8 for a quick 2 day get together. The 2 master suites were great, as was the open living/dining, kitchen set up. We also spent a lot of time at the well situated pool. Will definitely look to stay again if available.

Hartman family, Gulfport FL, April 2021


Everything was so easy, the booking, check in and out. We asked Rob for a last minute late check out and we were able to secure it. It was really easy to communicate with him. The house is so close to Walmart and the parks.

10/10 recommend for your next vacation.

Jaimes family, Dallas TX, April 2021


Thank you for sharing your lovely home. Two master suites made it perfect for us and for our son and his family. Our two young grandchildren loved having their own room with a TV. After 12 hours at the Magic Kingdom, they were so glad to only have a 15 minute drive to get home. It had every amenity we could possible need. The children took advantage of the pool and play area. Location, spaciousness, kitchen facilities, value - everything we needed for a short get-away.

McKinney family, FL, March 2021


We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your place. It was spacious for both our gathering times and when we needed some alone time. It was quiet and private.

We would love to stay there again on our next trip to Orlando

Saar family, Jacksonville FL, March 2021


We absolutely loved this condo. It had 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms and 2 King size beds. There were 5 Adults and it was perfect. It is in a gorgeous facility and the customer service was amazing at the resort. We could not have picked a better location.
We went to Disney for 3 days and universal and we were close to all of it. Uber was super easy to use from this place and we did have a rental car that was also easy to use at the resort. They are close to Walmart and great restaurants. Everyone was nice.

The owners were easy to work with and great to answer any of our questions. We just wished we stayed longer to use the pool and spa but had a great time and can't wait to be back! :)

Bird family, Arizona, March 2021


The property owner was very informative and allowed us an early checking.
The home is spacious and roomy enough to fit a large family. The property is conveniently located near the parks.

We really enjoyed our stay and recommend this property to everyone.

Miranda Family, Pittsburgh PA, March 2021


The owners were incredibly nice, helpful and easy to work with. The property is super close to Disney and not far from Universal and Sea World. There are a ton of food options super close as well.

Loar family, Cansas City, Mo, Feb 2021


We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this beautiful Villa. Nicely equipped and room enough for the entire family. Close proximity to parks, restaurants and grocery shopping!

Rob and Louise are great owners they allowed us early check in and late checkout. Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful home with us ! Will definitely stay again!

Lorenzo family, Miami FL, Jan 2021


We had a wonderful four night stay here. It's spacious and clean. Great appliances! The 3.5 bathrooms were an amazing bonus for a family of six.

Zero complaints, solid 5/5. Thank you for sharing your home with us!

Rauch Family, Fort Worth TX, Jan 2021


Excellent communication, start to finish! The house was perfect for our family of 6. We highly recommend The Walkers and their home!

Busby family, Pawleys IS SC, Dec 2020


Great location after a long day at the park! Plenty of space for our family. Very clean and great communication from property owner.

Thomson family, NC, Dec 2020


Loved the security put in place, the residence was nice and spacious. Highly recommend to others.

Wilson family, Pensacola FL Nov 2020


We had an amazing experience at this property, it was perfect two families of four to have a long weekend at the parks. Lots of restaurants closeby, and a short drive (less than 15 minutes) from the front door to the DW parks.

The owners were responsive when we reached out with questions and were kind enough to let us check in a couple hours early! We will definitely consider this property again when we come back to the area.

Edwards Family, NC, Nov 2020


The location and environment was great! The house was wonderful. It was clean and well taken care of. The community pool was very close by and we enjoyed it!

The owners are very friendly and prompt to answer any questions or concerns. We would definitely recommend!

Gibson Family, Newcomerstown, OH, Oct 2020


Booked this trip last min and found this condo. The owner was very nice and responded quick. We booked everything through the site. The home looks exactly like the pics. Appliances were up to date.

The owner was friendly professional and even allowed a late check out. We love the place and the neighborhood is beautiful pool is within walking distance.

Thank you for everything. I would definitely rent again.

Fry Family, Indianapolis IN, Oct 2020


This property was clean and relaxing. It had everything we needed in order to enjoy our stay. The beds were comfortable and the living room area was relaxing as well.
I would rent it again in the near future

Smith Family, West Palm Beach FL, Oct 2020


Close and convenient to the attractions and restaurants but far away from the noise to get a good nights sleep.
The house is clean, well maintained and was exactly what we were looking for.

Smith family, Jacksonville FL, Sep 2020


We had a cruise planned... thanks Covid- we had already bought our flights so- we went out to Florida for a week- great time!!
Good location - close to Disney World and Universal Orlando.

Pursley family, Arizona, Sep 2020


This location is so convenient if you are making a trip to Disney, 10 minute drive at most!
The house was so spacious and EXACTLY what we were looking for.
It exceeded all expectations! 10/10!! Thank you to the Walkers for allowing us to stay at your home!

Nuebel Family, LA, Aug 2020


This condo/home was perfect for our large group. We had 6 kids and 2 adults. The beds were very comfortable, plenty of bathrooms, very secure grounds. The carpets looked very new and it was only about a 15 minute drive to Disney and 24 minutes to Universal.

The owners were great with communication. Do not hesitate to book this place, also we did not use the pool but it was very close to the home if that is something that you were looking for.

We would book here again and do recommend!!! Thank you for letting us use your home!

Peterson Family, NC, Aug 2020


This home was clean, spacious, with modern appliances. The owners were in touch via text all the time. I would highly recommend this home for a family getaway

Springer family, US Virgin Island, Jul 2020


This was a great property! Clean, well-equipped, in a nice area and easily accessible.
Rob and Louise were wonderful hosts and the communication was exceptional.

The townhouse has 4 bedrooms and 3 1/2 bathrooms. 1600 square feet and wonderful for a family vacation.
You can't go wrong staying here. It was clean, nicely equipped with towels and kitchen essentials. Brand new HE washer and dryer. 2 king beds with en-suite bathrooms and two queen bedrooms that share a bathroom. Super ideal for our needs. Most places do not have king and queen beds, let alone two of each. What a luxury!! The grounds are meticulously maintained and one of the two pools is located very close to the townhome. It's in a gated community as well.

Looking forward to returning to this property on our next visit to Orlando. You won't be disappointed here for sure!!!!

Happ Family, Pepper Pike OH, Jan 2020


Overall this was a wonderful rental.
The only thing to keep in mind is that the office is only open from 8 am until 10 most days, so if you have a late flight in, don't expect to just walk right into your rental. The security there is around the clock, but you need an access card to get through the gates, which can only be received during business hours from the office.

Wonderful rental, great communication from the owners, and one of the few places that keeps seasonings/oil/salt etc. in the cupboard. If you do your own cooking on vacation this is an ENORMOUS plus.

Romanos family, New Hampshire, Dec 2019


Very clean, comfortable , spacious , and location location location

Garcia family, Pembroke Pines FL, Nov 2019


Very nice place. Perfect for the family vacation. All the comforts of home while on vacation which is important when traveling with kids.

Located in a beautiful neighborhood. TVs with cable for the little one, WiFi for the teens, full kitchen for feeding the family breakfast before we hit the theme park. Kids loved their own rooms vice being crammed in a hotel.

Easy instructions and great communication with the property owners. Thank you Louise for your gracious hospitality. We will definitely look you up when we head that way again.

Higdon Family, GA, Nov 2019


I was very pleased with our stay. Everything was clean and spacious. Also the homeowners are very professional and prompt.
If you want to appreciate your money I highly recommend this listing.

Henderson Family, Florida, Nov 2019


The villa provided a spacious stay for our family of five (all adults).
We were able to get ready quickly in the mornings and then spread out in the evenings to get some much needed rest.
Rob and Louise were very pleasant and responsive as we planned the lodging for our Florida trip.
Highly recommend this as a vacation home-away-from-home!

Hubin family, Andover MN, Nov 2019


The home is beautiful! We were very comfortable we didn't spend much time inside the home we were out from 10am-10pm everyday..
would definitely stay at this home again, Perfect location!

Puccerella Family, Endicott NY, July 2019


We thoroughly enjoyed our first visit to Florida and appreciated the comfortable accommodations we came home to every night after a long and bustling day.

The townhouse had generous living space for our family of six and with 4 bathrooms, no one ever had to wait in line for their turn. Lol We often made breakfast in the well equipped kitchen at the start of our day and appreciated the large capacity coffee maker. The only thing I might suggest that would be handy to have is a dish rack so that we could air dry dishes when hand washing a small load.
Although we didn't have a lot of time to fully enjoy the resort amenities, there were many and it was nice to know that they were available onsite and just a few steps away.

The location of this gated community was also just a few minutes drive to the major parks and tourist attractions with plenty of choices for dining and souvenir shopping, and the 24 hr Walmart about 5 min. away allowed us to buy the extra bag we needed at 1am when we realized upon packing for our flight back that we could no longer fit all our belongings in our existing luggage.

Lastly, the hosts were very friendly and helpful, and literally a text message away. Any questions we had were responded to in a timely manner and the check-in and check-out processes were simple and went smoothly.

We would wholeheartedly recommend these accommodations to anyone looking to visit Florida.

Curteanu family, Yukon Canada, July 2019


We really enjoyed ourselves..the house had plenty of space for the 7 of us.
Everything was there on the property..such as pools and exercise room (did not utilize this..), but it was there for your convenience.
Easy check-in and check-out process.

Would definitely recommend you to stay here!! Thanks again!

The Calloway family, Washington DC, Jun 2019


We have been planning this vacation for over a year. We took our 4 children ages 19, 17, 12, and 10 to 4 disney parks and Universal studios.
Finding this rental was amazing it was within 20 minutes to the parks. Located in a secure gated area. The townhome was clean, and exactly as we were told it would be.
The check in process with Louise and Rob was very easy and checking in with the clubhouse was easy as well and they were all so pleasant.
Everything we could need was there, we did bring our own grill, but Louise told us there was areas to grill at so that was nice.
You are even centrally located if you want to go to the beach. It was approximately 2.5 hours to St. Pete beach on gulf side and 1.5 hours to Cocoa beach on Atlantic side.

We would definitely stay here again and highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a place that is clean, safe, friendly owners, and good location to the parks.

Thank you for allowing us to stay in your home we look forward to returning.

The Colman Family, Iowa, Jun 2019


The best part of the stay was the friendliness and kindness of the owner. She was in constant communication and very accessible if we needed anything. She was super sweet when I told her of a death in my family while on vacation.

The kids enjoyed playing there and yelled "house" everytine wearrived from Disney. Haha. I guess the house was better than Disney! It was clean. A few more towels, washcloths and dishcloths would've been handy since I had to wash twice to have enough but there were 6 of us.

We will be back as my husband!s family lives in the area and it's nice to have a place to stay near Disney! We felt very safe there!

The Cartwright Family, Greenville NC, Jun 2019


Only there a couple days there and most of it away at a theme park but definitely enjoy coming home to it at night.

The Smith Family, Woodstock GA, Jun 2019


This was a beautiful place to stay. The condo was large and the furnishings were spectacular.
It was off the main road a bit, but it was close to all the parks.
There was a Walmart near by and many restaurants to choose from to eat.

I would highly recommend staying at this condo if you are traveling to Orlando.

The McDonald Family, Oak Harbor WA, Apr 2019


This home was a great "home away from home" for us! The pool is literally right there as well as a small playground that our youngest enjoyed.
The home was very comfortable and the owners were very attentive.
We will definitely consider booking this home if we are in the area again!

The Shearin Family, Winterville NC, Apr 2019


The villa was conveniently located and I felt very secure during our stay.
The villa was roomey and had all the comforts needed for a lengthy stay.

The owners, Rob and Louise were very prompt and very helpful with any questions that we had.
I would recommend this Villa and would stay there again

The Flater Family, Franklin, IN, March 2019


Beautiful home!

Our first impression was WOW! This home was immaculate and beautiful.
We left the house-keeper a bit of money on the dresser because we felt she went above and beyond to the cleanliness and set up of this home.
We loved the master bedroom with its own en suite on the main floor and then 3 more bedrooms upstairs. Plus so many bathrooms! Kitchen had everything you'd need.
The kids enjoyed the pool after a hot day in Disney.

Rob and Louise were very responsive to any questions we had.They were super helpful!

I would highly recommend renting this house. It was perfect for all of us. Our children sleep much better in their own bedrooms versus everyone in a hotel room. So roomy and comfortable and the price couldn't be beat! Under 20 minute drive to the furthest Disney entrance. So easy and convenient! Do not hesitate to book this house.

The Dinardo family, Brentwood, New Hampshire, FEB 2019


The place to stay!

Our son was getting married at the Disney Pavilion, so we had family coming in for it. This villa allowed all of us to stay together and visit/catch up with each other. It is close to Disney and everything else you need.

I highly recommended it.

Thank you to Rob and Louise Walker for providing a nice place to stay. P.S. Louise let us know when there was a storm coming to our area. I was thankful for that. ❤️

The Emmerich Family family, Missouri, Nov 2018


This turned out to be a great place to stay at a super reasonble price.
Everything looked just like it does in the pictures and it is very short drive to numerous restaurants, grocery/shopping, and Disney.
The swimming pool that is very close also has a hot tub; nice for relaxing after a long day in the parks!

We will definitely look to stay again sometime and have already recommended to a family member who lives in the area that this is a great place for friends and family to stay when they come to visit!

The Crya family, Wisconsin , Oct 2018


We brought 2 of our grandchildren and their mothers to Disney for vacation and my sister in law and her husband who live in Spring Hill Fl. meet us there and the condo was the perfect size for all of us. The condo was every thing Rob & Louise said it would be, it was no more than 15 minutes from any of the parks and the pool was very very close and my grand kids never had to share the pool with any one.

This was a great vacation and we would recommend this condo to any one with large group.

Thank You Rob & Louise for the use of your condo it was like being in my own home it was very nice and very clean!

The Barton Family, Connecticut, Oct 2018


What a lovely home away from home!!!

Our family of 5 adults and 2 children, stayed at the home of Robert & Louise for 2 nights in March of 2018. We were totally impressed with their lovely home and its beautiful furnishings. Everything we could think of was provided. There was even a double stroller in one of the closets.

What struck us the most was the cleanliness of the villa. Spotless! The cleaner had even folded towels in the shape of swans on our beds. The villa was roomy and the beds were very comfortable.

The Walkers were so responsive to any questions and were the best people to rent from. As VRBO, members in MA, who rent our home, we really appreciate how considerate and kind the Walkers are. We did a lot of researching for the right place with the best reviews, and the Walker's villa was it! Rave reviews and now we know why. We would love to return in the future for our next Disney stay, and will certainly rebook.

Thank you, Louise & Robert for making a home away from home for us.

The Shulman Family, (Massachusetts) March 2018


very clean
great location
staff friendly
everything supplied
great price
would come back again
a plus

a1 loved it

The Doyle Family Ontario, (Canada) March 2018


We enjoyed ourselves in your house and we had very good time throughout our vacation. Kids liked the house very much.

Looking forward to stay again for our next vacation.

The Golla family, MI, April 2018


My family would highly recommend this property!

We had a great time and it was so close to Disney that we could leave the park go home and take a rest and then return faster than taking Disney buses when we stayed in Disney hotels in past years.

Gated community with a pool only steps away!
Plenty of room and had everything we needed!

The McCollam Family, (Kentucky)


What a great place to stay. Super clean! Everything we needed and so close to Disney.
Best part....all 4 rooms had big beds. We had 7 adults and a 4 year old. Most places offer 4 bedroom and 2 of the rooms have 2 twin beds! This one has 2 king and 2 queen. PERFECT!

We will rent from them again without a doubt!

The Rackley family, (North Carolina)


It was GREAT - LOTS of space!

It was wonderful! We had so much space to stretch out in. It was so nice to have our own rooms but all be in the same space and be really close to all of the big attractions!

I would choose this place anytime over staying in a hotel if you are spending a week/weekend away in Orlando!

The Phillips Family (Clearwater, FL)


Thank you so much for the use of your home while we were in Florida.
This is the second time we have stayed and could not have asked for better accommodations. Plus the Walkers are great people to work with.

The condo is clean and spacious, and has everything we need for a great Disney vacation. It is so comfortable, it feels like home away from home. The nearness to the Disney parks makes this a desired location, as we could come and go as we wished visiting Disney mainly in the mornings and evenings.

Hope to be able to visit again soon. Thanks again and may God bless the two of you.

The Stone family (Springfield, Il)


We had a wonderful time on our Holidays vacation in your fantastic home.
The location is perfect, just a few minutes from Disney Parks and thank you for the shortcut!
Having a grocery store 5 minutes away really helped with breakfast and packed lunches.

The surroundings are beautiful and quiet, the perfect place to rest after long days in crowds.
The house itself is very welcoming, clean and spacious. As a group of seven, we had plenty of space to stretch out. The three 1/2 bathrooms were also very convenient as we could all get ready very quickly.
We found everything we needed, and more - the kids loved the razr scooter!

If we ever go back, we will certainly rent from you again, and feel like we're coming back home!

Gagnon Family, (Quebec, Canada)


We enjoyed our stay at this 4 bedroom town home just a short 15 minute drive from Disney parks.
It was perfect for our family, 6 adults and 2 children, with a comfortable beds and 2 master suites.
We couldn't have asked for more, fully stocked kitchen, washer and dryer, and a lovely gathering space for our family to watch tv and kick back after a busy day.
The pool was a short walk and we enjoyed taking an evening dip and relaxed in the hot tub.

Rob and Louise were very easy to work with and made the rental process so easy. We will definitely return with our family for our next trip.

The Wiley Family, (Prior Lake, MN)


The best place I've ever stayed while away from home!

Instead of doing a birthday party, my husband and I decided to celebrate my sons birthday in Disney World (which he LOVED).
We went to Orlando with my parents, in laws, brother and his wife and his kids.
We all were very comfortable as each room had a queen size bed or larger and 3 full bathrooms and a half bath!!
The house was spacious and very clean! It was very close to Disney and extremely close to popular restaurants, McDonalds, Dunkin Donuts, etc.

I absolutely loved staying here and the owners were a pleasure to work with! They answered all of my questions!
I loved how my family and I felt like we were home.
I just cant express how much I loved this house because it was so comfortable, close to Disney and so affordable!
If we ever travel to Disney in a large group again we will definitely stay here! Thank you Rob and Louise!

The Hernandez family, (Miami, FL)


Great place to stay.

We had 3 adults and 2 kids. Two small families could easily stay here comfortably.

10 minutes from the Disney Parks and less than 2 miles from grocery stores/restaurants. The folks at Emerald Isle resort were great as well. I would definitely book again.

The Vaughn Family, (Lawrenceville, GA)


I just wanted to let you know what a lovely town home you have!

It had everything we could possibly need for our weekend.
My friends and I enjoyed the quiet neighborhood and proximity to Disney World.
We will definitely keep you in mind for future trips to Orlando.
Thanks again

The Klein family, (Weston, FL)


Fantastic Villa, Value, and Location.

It doesn't get much better than this 4 bedroom, 3 1/2 bath Villa. The Villa is clean and fresh. The Rooms are spacious. The two master bedrooms are beyond spacious.

Disney property is 2 miles away. After a long day at Disney, this villa allowed me and my family to spread out and relax. As DVC members we stay on Disney property a lot, but always tack on days at this Villa.

This is where we can get some much needed rest and down time before our vacation is over. the fridge is immaculate. The kitchen is stocked with any utensil you will need.

I really can't say enough about the place.

The Needham Family, (Shalotte, NC)


Thank you so very much for sharing your lovely home.

The villa was immaculate, as were the grounds surrounding it. It felt like a home away from home and we were happy to not feel like we were in a generic hotel room.
It was also nice to relax away from the hustle and bustle of the Orlando attractions.

My 5 year old was thrilled to be able to choose his own room, and put his new Mickey Mouse stuffed animal on the bed.

Thank you for helping to make our first family trip to Disney a great success!

The McLoughlin Family, (Mountville, PA)


Beautiful setting in a very secure and quiet environment.
Very close to grocery stores, restaurants, and most importantly Disney Parks.
We especially liked the wooded view out back.
Checking in and out was convenient and easy.
Had we been able to spend more time there we would have taken advantage of the amenities of the resort.

The Vasta Family, (Texas)


My recent stay at your condo at Emerald Island in Kissimmee was awesome!
We went to Florida to have a family reunion with my husband's 3 brothers and their wives. The condo was perfect for 6 of us to stay comfortably. All 3 couples had their own room with bath.

The central location enabled us to visit the theme parks and even take in 3 Detroit Tiger's Spring Training games.

I would recommend this unit to anyone!!! Thanks so much!!

The Thibault family (Michigan)


We had an excellent stay at this property.
It was well maintained and there was plenty of room for a family of 7.
I would recommend this lovely townhouse to anyone contemplating a Disney vacation.
It was not very far to the parks and very reasonably priced. Thanks Rob and Louise!

The Chiasson Family (Canada)


My husband and I enjoyed a very nice and relaxing getaway at the Walker's townhome!
It was very spacious and has everything you could possible want to make your stay comfortable.
We especially enjoyed the location....it was out of the hustle and bustle of the Disney activity, yet, only minutes away. We also enjoyed the great selection of restaurants and outlet malls nearby.

We look forward to, hopefully, going back with our entire family someday!

The Eldridge Family (Dunedin, FL)


WOW! This place is perfect for a family vacationing in the Orlando area. Convenient to everything fun. 10 minutes to Disney and only 25 to Universal. Lots of great shopping and activities 5 minutes away.

Townhouse has everything including 4 spacious bedrooms with super-comfy beds. Living area is also roomy as is Dining space. Kitchen has everything needed to make meals. Unit is perfectly clean and is located within feet of one of the pools and the play area.

Can't say enough about how reasonably priced this home is. Owner even checked on us during our stay to see if everything was to our satisfaction.

If we find ourselves back in the Orlando area we will definitely stay here. Thanks so much!

The Morris Family, Dayton, OH


My family and I had a wonderful time in your lovely not to mention huge town home.

We were visiting disney for an event, so this was not a typical vacation. In today's economy I was overly worried with being able to afford a nice place and your townhouse gave us the opportunity to actually make the trip and vacation/relax during our stay. We were at the pool and hot tub which was only a few feet away daily!!!

We can not thank you enough for allowing us to stay at your home and look forward to now vacationing there yearly!!! Thank you once again!

PS... It was so nice for my teens to have their own bathrooms...there was never any arguing over who would shower first and they were always ready on time!!!

The Wenona Family, Virginia Beach, VA


Thank you, thank you!! Our family had an awesome time in the Orlando area, the weather was ideal the whole time we were there.

The villa made a great trip outstanding. It is so comfortable and convenient - the kids now call it "Our Disney Home...Where Dreams Come True!".

We can't wait to come back!! We'd love to stay at your place again on our next visit. It's a tremendous value!

Again, we had a "magical" time - thanks so much for helping us as we made precious family memories. God Bless You!

The Erickson Family, Clive, IA


Thank you for opening up your wonderful home - we had an amazing time! The house is spectacular. Everything that we could possibly have wanted or needed was there. You obviously thought a lot about your guests' comfort and luxury. My wife and I went with our two teenage boys, who loved that they could go round the corner to the pool, or up to the main resort clubhouse for a variety of things.

There was loads of information in the house on where to go, interesting things to see and places to eat. It's really convenient for all the theme parks, but you do need a car. We will definitely come back in the future.

Thank you again. We're really grateful we found you.

The Bush Family, Shropshire, UK


I can't express enough how much me and my family enjoyed your home, it was very comfortable and relaxing.

The home is very lovely and the bedding was perfect.

I will recommend this home to anyone coming to the area and I will put your home in my list of favorites.
Thank you so much for a wonderful stay.....

The Martin Family, Belle Glade, FL


Thanks so much for sharing your beautiful villa.

We were very busy during our stay. We went to the Star-Wars convention so only cooled 1 meal! However you did have everything if we had more time to cook. Your villa is so close to everything near Hwy 192.

it's so quiet you don't know how close you are. There are restaurants, gift shops, minigolf, .. if there is time. Also Disney is so close, we did go to Disney Hollywood studios for 1 night, it was great. we did not have time to take the shuttle they provided from the convention center, so we drove.
Also, it is close to the convention center and SeaWorld . It's just a great place and we really loved it. I could keep going on and on...

Thanks again for making it affordable too!! Looking forward to staying again!!

The Wilkes Family, Austin, TX


Everything was great! Your home was awesome and the people in the community were nice and friendly.

As a first time user of vacation homes, this was a wonderful experience for me and my family. Everything was so close by and it helped a lot. Even my 3 year old nephew kept telling my sister and I, "I want to go back home, back to that house over there". So warming to hear that.

Thank you for sharing your home with us and I would definitely do it again!
May God multiply your blessings.

The Betancourt Family, Jersey City, NJ


We stayed at your home for four nights. It was exactly as pictured and a great location. Everyone had their own room and you seem to have thought of everything.

It was very relaxing, although I couldn't pick up any internet service from the house - The clubhouse does offer it. They also have computers to rent, but I had my own.

You were wonderful to work with and the home was perfect for us. Thank you for offering such a nice home at such a great price!

The Cheney Family, Vero Beach FL


We had a wonderful time at the villa, and it was perfect for our needs! It never took more than 10 minutes to get to any Disney park (in high traffic) and having the privacy of a home was so much better than staying on property with the crowds. The gated community was very secure and we felt right at home.

Thank you so much for offering your home to us! Our vacation was great, and we will be recommending your home to everyone we know taking an Orlando vacation.

Thanks again!

The Short and Johnson families, Abilene TX


Our stay at the Walker condo was wonderful. We had two families with 5 children, and being so close to Disney made it easy to come and go. It was nice to be able to come back, relax from the crowds, and cool off at the pool.

The condo is near many great restaurants and groceries.

The layout of the condo is excellent: Two masters makes it easy for two families to enjoy.

We will definitely be returning!

The Marks family, Franklyn, TN


We appreciated the opportunity to stay in your lovely townhome for the week.

It was lovely and easily accommodated the entire family.

The weather was perfect, so we spent two days just enjoying the pools. Another two days were spent at the Magic Kingdom and Epcot.

This is an ideal location - close to the parks, but far enough away that you're not constantly caught up in the traffic. We will definitely be in touch for our next trip to Disney. I will also recommend you to my friends!

The Marye Family, Richmond VA


I can't say enough positive things about the house and its location.

The proximity to Disney is wonderful, with the Animal Kingdom literally around the corner. The drive to Disney is easy from the house. We also visited Universal Studios and NASA which were easy drives from the house.

There are lots of great brand-name restaurants near the house, when you are tired of the Disney counter-service meals. There is a grocery store on the way to the house, a drug store and a Target nearby.

The house itself far exceeded my expectations. We traveled with grandparents and our children. Each bedroom had its own television, so children could watch cartoons, while the parents watched the news. Everyone had their own room and lots of extra space to hang out. The space is a definite PLUS when kids have to take naps in the afternoons. The community is gated, quiet and well maintained. The grounds were wonderful.

The Walkers were very responsive with any question that we had. Unfortunately, it was too cold to enjoy the pool, the basketball and the tennis courts, but we'll get those next time. We've stayed at Disney and at Universal, but this villa will definitely be our choice location for future visits.

The Thompson Family, Mobile, AL


Very sorry for the late response but it has been a very busy summer! We had an incredible vacation. We loved the townhome...it was very spacious and a great location. My wife & I have taken your business cards to our workplaces and have shared pictures. Thanks for the wonderful memories....

The Lollar Family, Kingston, Ontario, Canada


I rented this villa because I wanted to have a 2 week visit with my grandchildren, ages 4 and 5 and a visit with my family who live in the area.

This villa was perfect for all of the activities we wanted, including a gathering of 10 family members for a dinner one evening. The children had a wonderful time with many activities available in the community.

In addition, the owners, when we had a problem with the air conditioning (this in June could be a big problem), this issue was taken care of promptly and pleasantly -- we were very well taken care of.

As the other reviewers have said everything was as described. If we want to return to Florida for a visit will definitely be interested in staying in this property.

Just as an aside, ALL of the attractions in Orlando are close by and easily accessed. We even to a trip to the beach. Cocoa Beach is about an hour and 20 min. due east and was recommended at a tourist information center as the best family friendly beach in the area. We found it to be as well -- at a ocean front park which had bathrooms and showers, great when traveling with children.

We thank the Walkers for their sharing their lovely vacation home and for pleasantly helping us in every way.

The Holt Family, Oro Valley, AZ


Just returned from a great vacation at this townhouse. The home was well decorated, clean, spacious and very comfortable. Close to all the Orlando attractions.

I will never stay at a hotel again if I can find a place like this townhouse.

The owners are very helpful and available. You will not be disappointed!!!!

The Creasy Family, Simpsonville, SC


This is a charming, comfortable home. The web pictures look just like the real thing too! The owners have taken very good care to ensure that all amenities are provided.

The neighborhood was very safe and quiet. The short drive to local shops and restaurants, as well as the convenience to the Disney entrance, were a huge benefit to us.

We very much enjoyed our stay and would love to stay again!

The Chapman Family, Mineral Wells, WV


We had a great time! Very relaxing, and we didn't have to worry about the kids being quiet and cooped up in a hotel room.

It's a home away from home! Thanks so much for the way you set things up! I highly recommend this to my friends!

The Wallingford Family,St.Pete, FL


Thank you for the use of your lovely Orlando home for our family vacation.

We have stayed on 2 occasions now and love it! We are blessed to be able to stay in this beautiful Condo when we visit Disney World.

The Norman Family,Dunedin, FL


This is a great place to stay. Everything you need is here at this lovely town house. The location is great - a short drive to the Orlando attractions and you'll find several dining and shopping options close by.

The town home (and it is a home) itself is fresh and new with such nice touches. You will find every amenity you might need. The spaciousness is so nice for a family as compared to the cramped quarters of a hotel room. The atmosphere just makes for a much more relaxing time. The surroundings are peaceful and the whole family enjoyed the heated pool (you may choose from two).

What a great find! Thank you to the Walkers and we look forward to a return visit.

The Moore Family, Safety Harbor, Fl


What a beautiful place! The first thing that strikes you as you walk in the door is how new, clean and comfortable the Walkers home is.

It worked out wonderful for my daughters tournament weekend. Because the home has 2 master suites and 2 other bedrooms with 3 1/2 baths we all had our own space to get ready and out the door quickly, a real feat when your talking about 3 moms and 3 teenage girls.

The home is furnished very tastefully and has everything you need. There are many restaurants and stores very close by. We enjoyed using the resorts heated pool, clubhouse and game room as well.

Thank you Walkers for the use of your beautiful townhome. We'll be back!

The Dawson Family, Clearwater, Fl


The key to any vacation is being able to relax, shed the burdens, and have no worries.

This describes staying at the Walker's home in Orlando. Instead of walking into a dreary, mind-numbing hotel room, we entered a home with character, taste, and beauty. It was an experience we hope to repeat regularly.

Thank you to the Walkers for truly making this a home away from home.

The Dyck family, Dunedin, FL


Our family had a wonderful, relaxed time at the Walker's vacation villa!

Their home is very comfortably furnished, spotless, and equipped with everything you could possibly need to make you feel right at home.

We enjoyed the secure and quiet area and loved the fact that we were only minutes away from Disney, restaurants, and shopping. It was a great getaway for us!

Thank you, Walker family, for opening up your home to us! We look forward to coming back!

The Boudreau family, Largo, FL


The Walkers town home is the place to be if you want to enjoy your own piece of paradise. The accommodations were excellent and beyond all our expectations. You can't go wrong staying at this very lovely town home. It is ideally located away from the hustle and bustle of all of the parks and Interstate 4 and yet close enough to get to the major theme parks and attractions in a matter of minutes.

There are numerous restaurants and shopping within a mile of the town home. But, if you choose to be more domesticated and cook while on vacation you can do it in style since the entire home is well stocked with everything you need.

Our entire family enjoyed the comfort and spaciousness of the accommodations and our grandchildren especially enjoyed the swimming pools. If you were a fisherman you would say "Its a keeper". We look forward to returning real soon.

The Kader Family, Clearwater, Fl


Thank you so much for the use of your vacation home in Orlando. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Your home is very lovely, welcoming and we felt right at home. The location is perfect for all the Disney attractions. We will certainly use it again.

The Burton family, Clearwater, FL


Thanks to the Walkers, we absolutely loved our Orlando vacation!

Their town home is spacious and comfortable with 4 bedrooms and 3 1/2 baths. The furnishings and decor were tastefully done, adding to our comfort. From the moment we walked through the door, it felt like "home, away from home".

It was nice having a master and private bath on the main level while our children enjoyed their privacy upstairs. Our 11 year old really loved the second master upstairs with her private bath and balcony overlooking the nature preserve.

The townhouse is totally complete with every amenity you could want in a vacation home. Plus, not only are the theme parks a short drive away, there is wonderful shopping just around the corner.

We highly recommend the Walkers town home for your next vacation. We will definitely be back!

The James family, Clearwater, FL